blackboard-STC15.git
2 years agomake server hostname configurable master
Tom Parker [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 09:32:39 +0000 (22:32 +1300)]
make server hostname configurable

3 years agopublish a boot notification
Tom Parker [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 10:43:21 +0000 (22:43 +1200)]
publish a boot notification

3 years agoDon't start an access point
Tom Parker [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 10:42:58 +0000 (22:42 +1200)]
Don't start an access point

3 years agosoft start the peripherals
Tom Parker [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 10:42:35 +0000 (22:42 +1200)]
soft start the peripherals

3 years agoturn off brownout and make install depend on compile
Tom Parker [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 10:30:25 +0000 (22:30 +1200)]
turn off brownout and make install depend on compile

3 years agomqtt transmitter
Tom Parker [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 09:12:09 +0000 (22:12 +1300)]
mqtt transmitter

3 years agoAdd reference to Wiki page
Darryl Bond [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 09:25:15 +0000 (19:25 +1000)]
Add reference to Wiki page

4 years agoAdded how to control relay and beeper to doco
Darryl Bond [Sun, 1 May 2016 10:12:16 +0000 (20:12 +1000)]
Added how to control relay and beeper to doco

4 years agoAdded control of beeper and relay using web server
Darryl Bond [Sun, 1 May 2016 10:07:53 +0000 (20:07 +1000)]
Added control of beeper and relay using web server

4 years agoAdded how to use ESP8266
Darryl Bond [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 06:17:55 +0000 (16:17 +1000)]
Added how to use ESP8266

4 years agoWorking modbus reads and web server.
Darryl Bond [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 06:03:44 +0000 (16:03 +1000)]
Working modbus reads and web server.

4 years agoSSID
Darryl Bond [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:28:28 +0000 (20:28 +1000)]
SSID

4 years agoInclude for your SSID
Darryl Bond [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:26:00 +0000 (20:26 +1000)]
Include for your SSID

4 years agoInitial Modbus master code from SimpleModbusNG
Darryl Bond [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 09:58:49 +0000 (19:58 +1000)]
Initial Modbus master code from SimpleModbusNG

4 years agoFixed formatting
Darryl Bond [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 09:50:45 +0000 (19:50 +1000)]
Fixed formatting

4 years agoUpdated powerdown timer
Darryl Bond [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 09:38:33 +0000 (19:38 +1000)]
Updated powerdown timer

4 years agoMoved the STC15 files to a subdirectory blackboard-STC15 to be able to create a subdi...
Darryl Bond [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 09:34:33 +0000 (19:34 +1000)]
Moved the STC15 files to a subdirectory blackboard-STC15 to be able to create a subdirectory blackboard-ESP8266

4 years agoSupport for powering off the ESP8266 via modbus
Darryl Bond [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 09:48:38 +0000 (19:48 +1000)]
Support for powering off the ESP8266 via modbus
The 8266 writes the number of seconds it will be powered off to the 8051
It is then shut down until expiry

4 years agoMake the buttons latch, master has to unlatch the register
Darryl Bond [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 11:57:24 +0000 (21:57 +1000)]
Make the buttons latch, master has to unlatch the register

4 years agoButtons work now
Darryl Bond [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 10:33:00 +0000 (20:33 +1000)]
Buttons work now

4 years agoAll working, but the buttons
Darryl Bond [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:38:00 +0000 (19:38 +1000)]
All working, but the buttons

4 years agoAdded errors to the registers
Darryl Bond [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 08:02:52 +0000 (18:02 +1000)]
Added errors to the registers

4 years agoEdited README
Darryl Bond [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 03:14:09 +0000 (13:14 +1000)]
Edited README

4 years agoUpdated README
Darryl Bond [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 02:17:01 +0000 (12:17 +1000)]
Updated README

4 years agoprotocol.h for inclusion into any modbus programs talking to the 8051
Darryl Bond [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 08:32:25 +0000 (18:32 +1000)]
protocol.h for inclusion into any modbus programs talking to the 8051

4 years agoWorking modbus with the ability to operate the relay
Darryl Bond [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 08:14:41 +0000 (18:14 +1000)]
Working modbus with the ability to operate the relay

4 years agoAdded a google translated to English header file (STC15xxx.en) not useful as a header...
Darryl Bond [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 09:52:41 +0000 (19:52 +1000)]
Added a google translated to English header file (STC15xxx.en) not useful as a header as the translate mangled it but _very_ useful as documentation.

Changed UART1 to use the pins that connect to the ESP8266 rather than the programmer MCU port.

4 years agoAdded a Makefile and updated the README on how to use
Darryl Bond [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 10:11:07 +0000 (20:11 +1000)]
Added a Makefile and updated the README on how to use

4 years agoCreate README.md
qalex [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:48:48 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
Create README.md

4 years agoinitial
alex [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:25:50 +0000 (12:25 +0300)]
initial