emoncms.git
5 years agophp doesn't like missing variables carrott.org
Tom Parker [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 10:24:26 +0000 (22:24 +1200)]
php doesn't like missing variables

5 years agoMerge pull request #383 from JSidrach/9.0 9.0
Trystan Lea [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 09:50:48 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Merge pull request #383 from JSidrach/9.0

Fix bug that broke regexp with underscores

5 years agoMerge pull request #384 from Paul-Reed/patch-5
Trystan Lea [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 09:49:53 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Merge pull request #384 from Paul-Reed/patch-5

Installation guide for Raspberry Pi

5 years agoUpdate RaspberryPi.md
Paul Reed [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 09:19:16 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Update RaspberryPi.md

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from wthomson/patch-1
Paul Reed [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 09:02:58 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1 from wthomson/patch-1

Update RaspberryPi.md

5 years agoUpdate RaspberryPi.md
wthomson [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 23:05:50 +0000 (18:05 -0500)]
Update RaspberryPi.md

5 years agoFix bug that broke regexp with underscores
JSidrach [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 22:25:01 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Fix bug that broke regexp with underscores

5 years agoUpdate RaspberryPi.md
Paul Reed [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 22:08:48 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Update RaspberryPi.md

5 years agoUpdate RaspberryPi.md
Paul Reed [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 21:17:50 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
Update RaspberryPi.md

5 years agoUpdate RaspberryPi.md
Paul Reed [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 21:15:15 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Update RaspberryPi.md

5 years agoUpdate RaspberryPi.md
Paul Reed [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 19:46:46 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Update RaspberryPi.md

5 years agoMerge pull request #382 from JSidrach/9.0
Trystan Lea [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 14:45:48 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Merge pull request #382 from JSidrach/9.0

UTF-8 support

5 years agoUTF-8 support
JSidrach [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 14:19:06 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
UTF-8 support

- Fixed regex expressions to support utf-8 characters
- Fixed a security bug where the $tag parameter on input_mode.php was not being sanitized
- Set charset to utf-8 in the database connection

5 years agoUpdate RaspberryPi.md
Paul Reed [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:38:31 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Update RaspberryPi.md

5 years agoMerge pull request #381 from JSidrach/9.0
Trystan Lea [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 06:16:40 +0000 (07:16 +0100)]
Merge pull request #381 from JSidrach/9.0

Spanish translations

5 years agoUpdate RaspberryPi.md
Paul Reed [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 22:17:21 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Update RaspberryPi.md

5 years agoUpdate RaspberryPi.md
Paul Reed [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 22:05:13 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Update RaspberryPi.md

5 years ago000-default is the symlink
Paul Reed [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 20:01:07 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
000-default is the symlink

5 years agoRaspberry Pi install guide
Paul Reed [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 19:59:27 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Raspberry Pi install guide

5 years agoAddition of Raspberry Pi install guide
Paul Reed [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 19:57:58 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Addition of Raspberry Pi install guide

5 years agoSpanish translations
JSidrach [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:18:28 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Spanish translations

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from emoncms/9.0
J. Sid [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:22:13 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Merge pull request #2 from emoncms/9.0

Merge upstream changes

5 years agoMerge pull request #380 from JSidrach/9.0
Trystan Lea [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:57:49 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Merge pull request #380 from JSidrach/9.0

Fix incorrect logins

5 years agoChange method to post, so URL stays clean
JSidrach [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:32:17 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Change method to post, so URL stays clean

5 years agoFix incorrect logins
JSidrach [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:02:33 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Fix incorrect logins

5 years agoMerge pull request #379 from JSidrach/9.0
Trystan Lea [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:25:52 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
Merge pull request #379 from JSidrach/9.0

Themes under Theme/ folder

5 years agoThemes under Theme/
JSidrach [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 10:53:55 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Themes under Theme/

5 years agoMerge pull request #378 from JSidrach/9.0
Trystan Lea [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 07:32:35 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
Merge pull request #378 from JSidrach/9.0

Support for external themes

5 years agoTheme's support (bugfix)
JSidrach [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 07:19:38 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
Theme's support (bugfix)

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from emoncms/9.0
J. Sid [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 07:18:10 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1 from emoncms/9.0

Merge upstream changes

5 years agoMerge pull request #377 from chaveiro/9.0
Trystan Lea [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 06:47:07 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
Merge pull request #377 from chaveiro/9.0

EmonCMS 9 RC | 2015.09.03

5 years agoMerge from main repo
chaveiro [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 01:47:56 +0000 (02:47 +0100)]
Merge from main repo

5 years agoEmonCMS 9 RC | 2015.09.03
chaveiro [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 23:59:25 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
EmonCMS 9 RC | 2015.09.03

Removed dependency on dashboard widgets (3rd button on editor) of feed
names, use feed id instead. Will break existing user dashboards.

5 years agoMerge pull request #376 from JSidrach/9.0
Trystan Lea [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 11:17:40 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Merge pull request #376 from JSidrach/9.0

New .gitignore, fix remember password prompt

5 years agoFix remember password prompt
JSidrach [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 09:01:48 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Fix remember password prompt

5 years agominor fix
chaveiro [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 20:53:57 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
minor  fix

5 years agoEmonCMS | 9 RC | 2015.09.01
chaveiro [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 20:50:16 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
EmonCMS | 9 RC | 2015.09.01

Fixed API documentation.

5 years agoMerge branch '9.0' of https://github.com/jsidrach/emoncms into 9.0
JSidrach [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 15:58:28 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Merge branch '9.0' of https://github.com/jsidrach/emoncms into 9.0

5 years agoIgnore all modules except core ones
JSidrach [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 08:35:36 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Ignore all modules except core ones

5 years agoMerge pull request #374 from chaveiro/9.0
Trystan Lea [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 15:40:53 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Merge pull request #374 from chaveiro/9.0

EmonCMS | 9 RC | 2015.08.29

5 years agoIgnore all modules except core ones
JSidrach [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 08:35:36 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Ignore all modules except core ones

5 years agominor fix
chaveiro [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 23:32:38 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
minor fix

5 years agofix new instalation allow user register
chaveiro [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 23:06:43 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
fix new instalation allow user register

5 years agominor fixes
chaveiro [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 22:53:39 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
minor fixes

5 years agoEmonCMS 9.0 RC | 2015.08.31
chaveiro [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 21:31:54 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
EmonCMS 9.0 RC | 2015.08.31

Fix mysql csv export

5 years agoidentation fix
chaveiro [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 19:26:25 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
identation fix

5 years agoEmonCMS | 9 RC | 2015.08.29
chaveiro [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 19:20:32 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
EmonCMS | 9 RC | 2015.08.29

Fix remember me.
Asks for login when needed.
Add support for apikey in "Authorization: Bearer THE_API_KEY_HERE" http
header per rfc6750.

5 years agoUpdate readme.md
Trystan Lea [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:57:34 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
Update readme.md

5 years agoUpdate readme.md
Trystan Lea [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:47:42 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
Update readme.md

5 years agoMerge pull request #373 from chaveiro/9.0
Trystan Lea [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:32:02 +0000 (07:32 +0200)]
Merge pull request #373 from chaveiro/9.0

EmonCMS 9 RC | 2015.08.28

5 years agominor fix
chaveiro [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:33:33 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
minor fix

5 years agoEmonCMS 9 RC | 2015.08.28
chaveiro [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 23:08:26 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
EmonCMS 9 RC | 2015.08.28

Added support for redis port and auth.
Minor bug fixes.

5 years ago$ fix
chaveiro [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 21:48:44 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
$ fix

5 years agoident fix
chaveiro [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 01:47:56 +0000 (02:47 +0100)]
ident fix

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from gablau/9.0
chaveiro [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 21:58:56 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1 from gablau/9.0

9.0 Multiple EmonCms on single Redis Server

5 years agoMethod in route
Trystan Lea [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 18:34:11 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
Method in route

5 years agoMerge pull request #367 from jesjimher/9.0
Trystan Lea [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 14:39:43 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Merge pull request #367 from jesjimher/9.0

Fixed extra "$" that made impossible to export CSV

5 years agoMerge pull request #370 from chaveiro/9.0
Trystan Lea [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 14:38:39 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Merge pull request #370 from chaveiro/9.0

9.0 RC | 2015.08.25

5 years agosame fix
Gabriele Lauricella [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 03:00:50 +0000 (05:00 +0200)]
same fix

5 years agoMultiple EmonCms on single Redis Server
Gabriele Lauricella [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 02:49:04 +0000 (04:49 +0200)]
Multiple EmonCms on single Redis Server

- global prefix for all key (Enable the possibility of having multiple
EmonCms installations on the same Redis server)
- port parameter (For custom installations)
- auth parameter (For Authenticate on server)

5 years agoMinor fix
chaveiro [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 23:26:14 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Minor fix

5 years agomerge emoncms: use full rather than short tags in update_view.php Merge from https...
chaveiro [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 01:46:30 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
merge  emoncms: use full rather than short tags in update_view.php Merge from https://github.com/emoncms/emoncms/pull/362

Merge from https://github.com/emoncms/emoncms/pull/362

5 years agominor fix 2
chaveiro [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 01:38:26 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
minor fix 2

5 years agominor fix
chaveiro [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 01:21:41 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
minor fix

5 years ago9.0 RC | 2015.08.25
chaveiro [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 01:10:42 +0000 (02:10 +0100)]
9.0 RC | 2015.08.25

Fix mqtt_input.php script.

5 years agoFixed extra "$" that made impossible to export CSV
Jesús Jiménez [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 10:34:41 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Fixed extra "$" that made impossible to export CSV

5 years agoMerge pull request #364 from chaveiro/9.0
Trystan Lea [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 22:25:25 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
Merge pull request #364 from chaveiro/9.0

9.0

5 years ago9.0 preview | 2015.08.03
chaveiro [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 21:58:17 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
9.0 preview | 2015.08.03

Show login button on small screens

5 years agoSpell fix.
chaveiro [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 20:52:28 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Spell fix.

colapse -> collapse

5 years agoEmonCMS 9 preview | 2015.08.01
chaveiro [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 20:33:32 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
EmonCMS 9 preview | 2015.08.01

Hide menu items on small devices.

5 years ago9.0 preview | 2015.08.01
chaveiro [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 05:04:19 +0000 (06:04 +0100)]
9.0 preview | 2015.08.01

-   Added PHPTIMESERIES buffer writing.
-   Show published dashboards as menu items (start icon).
-   Highlight current page on menu.
-   Added dashboard description to menu colapsed and mouse over icon.
-   New setting $menucolapses.
-   Double click colapses all grouped table elements.

5 years ago8.6.0 beta | 2015.07.31 | for testers only
chaveiro [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 01:35:20 +0000 (02:35 +0100)]
8.6.0 beta | 2015.07.31 | for testers only

Refactoring menu icons code.
JS cleans on vis modles.

5 years agoAdde page title detail
chaveiro [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:47:20 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Adde page title detail

5 years ago8.6.0 beta | 2015.07.30 | for testers only
chaveiro [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 02:38:25 +0000 (03:38 +0100)]
8.6.0 beta | 2015.07.30 | for testers only

Zoom vis fix change to async calls.
Better error returns in no controller found.

5 years agoMinor spelling fixes
chaveiro [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 02:05:03 +0000 (03:05 +0100)]
Minor spelling fixes

5 years ago8.6.0 beta | 2015.07.29 | for testers only
chaveiro [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 23:07:53 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
8.6.0 beta | 2015.07.29 | for testers only

Fix dashboard edit issue

5 years agoMenu iconify
chaveiro [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 01:54:24 +0000 (02:54 +0100)]
Menu iconify

5 years ago8.6.0 beta | 2015.07.28 | for testers only
chaveiro [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:20:11 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
8.6.0 beta | 2015.07.28 | for testers only

Added buffer status in admin server info. Minor speed improvements on
REDISBUFFER. Added analytics. Updated delete input now if has no values
and updated +15m.

5 years ago8.6.0 beta | 2015.07.27 | for testers only
chaveiro [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 01:02:43 +0000 (02:02 +0100)]
8.6.0 beta | 2015.07.27 | for testers only

Fix dashboard clone
Fix user profile page

5 years ago8.6.0 beta | 2015.07.26 | for testers only
chaveiro [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 20:29:51 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
8.6.0 beta | 2015.07.26 | for testers only

5 years ago8.6.0 beta | 2015.07.26 | for testers only
chaveiro [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 20:20:31 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
8.6.0 beta | 2015.07.26 | for testers only

Fullscreen Ui fix.
Dashboard save status messages.

5 years ago8.6.0 beta | 2015.07.25 | for testers only
chaveiro [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 03:54:29 +0000 (04:54 +0100)]
8.6.0 beta | 2015.07.25 | for testers only

Implement read of feed buffer and join with saved data on REDISBUFFER

5 years agoBetter update time calculation
chaveiro [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:45:31 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
Better update time calculation

5 years agoUI and speed optimizations
chaveiro [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:08:29 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
UI and speed optimizations

- Added virtual feeds passes value to next slot.
- Improoved ui on all pages in fullwidth and process list editor is now
modal.

5 years agomissing files
chaveiro [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:13:44 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
missing files

5 years agoFix fullscreen mode margin + user list
chaveiro [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 22:57:20 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Fix fullscreen mode margin + user list

See http://openenergymonitor.org/emon/node/11009#comment-32470

5 years agoUI fix for fullscreen width on feed, input and schedule list views
chaveiro [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 17:22:12 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
UI fix for fullscreen width on feed, input and schedule list views

5 years agoMinor fix process_ui.js
chaveiro [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 13:13:30 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Minor fix process_ui.js

5 years agominor fix
chaveiro [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 02:30:26 +0000 (03:30 +0100)]
minor fix

5 years agoname change
chaveiro [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:45:49 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
name change

5 years agoXT 8.6.0 alpha | 2015.07.22 | for testers only
chaveiro [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:36:42 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
XT 8.6.0 alpha | 2015.07.22 | for testers only

Added low-write mode for PHPFINA.
Updated REDISBUFFER engine with buffer read/write locks so updates dont
get erased.
Updated script/feedwriter.php to stable version for low-write daemon

TODO: REDISBUFFER last_value and get_data to support retrievind data on
redis buffer.

5 years agoremoval of flot examples
TrystanLea [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 21:01:54 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
removal of flot examples

5 years agoadded missing files
chaveiro [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 09:39:26 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
added missing files

5 years ago8.6.0 Alpha 2015-07-20 for tester only
chaveiro [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 01:30:41 +0000 (02:30 +0100)]
8.6.0 Alpha 2015-07-20 for tester only

8.6.0 Alpha 2015-07-20 for tester only :
- Only Mysql low-write mode is supporter for now.

Change log:
Modularized input processlist code to a new module in Module/process.
Added a new engine type 'VIRTUAL' that calculates values on demand
evaluated from a processlist for existing data feeds. Available from
Feeds menu.
Added a new engine type 'MEMORY', mysql with MEMORY tables. Data is held
in RAM and lost on shutdown. Usefull for realtime data and benchmarking
tests.
Added a new engine type 'REDISBUFFER', thisis an interal engine used
from feed_model.php to deal will all redis low-write buffer logic.
Added auto-load instances of engine classes only when needed in
feed_model.php. Fast execution and less memory used.
Updated MYSQL engine to support efficient bulk writes if low-write mode
is active (post_bulk_prepare and post_bulk_save).
Updated feed list to support virtual feeds with processlist.
Updated process module code to work in feed context for virtual feeds.
Updated folder structure of vis module to use the standard folders names
./Views and ./visualization/[vis_folder_js_files].
Updated vis widgets Multigraph, Realtime and Smoothie to use async calls
with gpu adaptive refresh rate, more responsive.
Updated all simple widgets (from dashboard module) to use gpu adaptive
refresh rate, more responsive.
Changed dashboards iframes urls to be relative. Will allow accessing
local server behind a NAT from the internet without broken dashboards.
Changes are applied on next dashboard save.
Cleaned superfluous non text comments on some js files to lower download
size.
Updated log engine, removed dependency of log4php, use php native file
writer.
New config vars: redis_server, mqtt_server, allow_emonpi_update,
log_enabled, log_filename, data_sampling (experimental, see
settings.php), redisbuffer['enabled'] (for low-write mode)
Added Admin menu Serve Information, Logs viewer and redis flush.

TODO: Update all other graphs to use async calls.
TODO: Remove dependency on dashboard widgets (3rd button on editor) of
feed names, use feed id instead. Will break existing user dashboards.
TODO: Review or implement bulk writes for other engines

5 years agoMerge pull request #344 from chaveiro/Extended
Trystan Lea [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 10:03:31 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Merge pull request #344 from chaveiro/Extended

XT 8.5.2 | 2015.07.06 release

5 years agoCode identation fixes
chaveiro [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 18:18:26 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Code identation fixes

5 years agoMinor bug fix
chaveiro [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 01:11:05 +0000 (02:11 +0100)]
Minor bug fix

Fix bug on daily data introduced on 8.5.2
Merge of some unimportant changes from low-write branch.

5 years agoUI fix on multigraph vis
chaveiro [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 01:44:41 +0000 (02:44 +0100)]
UI fix on multigraph vis

Added skipmissing config parameter and some ui fixes.

5 years agoFix on feed_model.php
chaveiro [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 22:58:36 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Fix on feed_model.php

5 years agoXT 8.5.2 | 2015.07.02 release
chaveiro [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 19:34:02 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
XT 8.5.2 | 2015.07.02 release

Updated javascript feed selectors to be grouped by tag name in
processlist, visualization and dashboard modules.
Updated last updated to be based on server time instead of client time.
Refactored feed_model.php insert_data_padding_mode function removed,
padding_mode is now optional parameter of insert_data and functions
comments for easy understanding.
Refactored input_model.php some checks and functions comments for easy
understanding.
Added new configuration setting $fullwidth true/false, makes dashboard
and vis use full screen width.
Updated engines to also support this parameters as optional :
- MysqlTimeSeries.php : skipmissing ,limitinterval
- PHPFina.php : padding_mode

TODO: Remove dependency on dashboard widgets (3rd button on editor) of
feed names, use feed id instead. Will break existing user dashboards.