ground-faulty.git
6 years agorenamed some files master
Tom Parker [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 03:34:58 +0000 (15:34 +1200)]
renamed some files

6 years agodon't throw an error if we have double relay doesn't show a ground fault in both...
Tom Parker [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 00:35:46 +0000 (13:35 +1300)]
don't throw an error if we have double relay doesn't show a ground fault in both channels, but single relay does find a ground fault

6 years agomake latch work properly
Tom Parker [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 23:36:15 +0000 (12:36 +1300)]
make latch work properly

6 years agoclear the error if relay 2 is ok
Tom Parker [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 23:15:29 +0000 (12:15 +1300)]
clear the error if relay 2 is ok

6 years agoturn off outputs before enabling them
Tom Parker [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 22:57:07 +0000 (11:57 +1300)]
turn off outputs before enabling them

6 years agoupdate to kepler and move sdcc install path to /opt/sdcc
Tom Parker [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 22:51:12 +0000 (11:51 +1300)]
update to kepler and move sdcc install path to /opt/sdcc

6 years agofix eclipse project name
Tom Parker [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 01:17:24 +0000 (13:17 +1200)]
fix eclipse project name

6 years agoadd fast cycle mode
Tom Parker [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 11:08:18 +0000 (23:08 +1200)]
add fast cycle mode

6 years agoadd write target
Tom Parker [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 10:48:58 +0000 (22:48 +1200)]
add write target

6 years agofix logic inversion in oneShot input
Tom Parker [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 10:48:30 +0000 (22:48 +1200)]
fix logic inversion in oneShot input

6 years agoextract relay quiesce time into constant
Tom Parker [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 07:20:20 +0000 (19:20 +1200)]
extract relay quiesce time into constant

6 years agocheck for a fault before going to sleep
Tom Parker [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 07:17:43 +0000 (19:17 +1200)]
check for a fault before going to sleep

6 years agosense inputs are inverted due to pull ups and npn optocouplers
Tom Parker [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 06:58:05 +0000 (18:58 +1200)]
sense inputs are inverted due to pull ups and npn optocouplers

6 years agoclear alarm if alarm condition has gone away
Tom Parker [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 06:57:10 +0000 (18:57 +1200)]
clear alarm if alarm condition has gone away

6 years agoensure outputs are sensible on startup
Tom Parker [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 06:56:37 +0000 (18:56 +1200)]
ensure outputs are sensible on startup

6 years agofix up programmer connections
Tom Parker [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 06:53:59 +0000 (18:53 +1200)]
fix up programmer connections

6 years agoupdated pin configuration to match schematic
Tom Parker [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 04:44:47 +0000 (16:44 +1200)]
updated pin configuration to match schematic

6 years agofix up optocoupler to cpu circuit and name some parts
Tom Parker [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 21:08:11 +0000 (09:08 +1200)]
fix up optocoupler to cpu circuit and name some parts

6 years agomore updates
Tom Parker [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 10:58:02 +0000 (22:58 +1200)]
more updates

6 years agofix mosfets and add extra bypass capacitor
Tom Parker [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 10:01:59 +0000 (22:01 +1200)]
fix mosfets and add extra bypass capacitor

6 years agosimplified layout
Tom Parker [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 09:49:39 +0000 (21:49 +1200)]
simplified layout

6 years agoschematic progress
Tom Parker [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 09:31:39 +0000 (21:31 +1200)]
schematic progress

6 years agostarted converting circuit to digital control
Tom Parker [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 02:14:36 +0000 (14:14 +1200)]
started converting circuit to digital control

6 years agofirst cut of schematic, timers probably don't work
Tom Parker [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 01:56:00 +0000 (13:56 +1200)]
first cut of schematic, timers probably don't work

6 years agomoved c sourcecode to src/main/c directory
Tom Parker [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 01:53:47 +0000 (13:53 +1200)]
moved c sourcecode to src/main/c directory

6 years agofirst cut
Tom Parker [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 08:43:35 +0000 (20:43 +1200)]
first cut

6 years agohello world
Tom Parker [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:29:57 +0000 (23:29 +1200)]
hello world