kttc.git
6 years agore-write file in place master
Tom Parker [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 19:41:23 +0000 (08:41 +1300)]
re-write file in place

6 years agoscript to remove plugins section from preferences
Tom Parker [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 19:28:44 +0000 (08:28 +1300)]
script to remove plugins section from preferences

6 years agoinstall extlinux's MBR bootloader on the stick
Tom Parker [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 08:18:58 +0000 (20:18 +1200)]
install extlinux's MBR bootloader on the stick

6 years agobump revision number, this is a branch of 2.01, so call it 2.01.1
Tom Parker [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 08:18:09 +0000 (20:18 +1200)]
bump revision number, this is a branch of 2.01, so call it 2.01.1

6 years agoimport from KttC v2.01
Tom Parker [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 08:16:43 +0000 (20:16 +1200)]
import from KttC v2.01