leaf-can-dissector.git
3 years agodecode some of 0x390 -- charger messages master
Tom Parker [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 06:25:46 +0000 (18:25 +1200)]
decode some of 0x390 -- charger messages

3 years agodecode battery temperature and capacity loss bars
Tom Parker [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 10:20:37 +0000 (22:20 +1200)]
decode battery temperature and capacity loss bars

3 years agoplay at full speed
Tom Parker [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 00:19:54 +0000 (13:19 +1300)]
play at full speed

3 years agotool to convert from pcap to cansend binary format
Tom Parker [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 11:01:33 +0000 (00:01 +1300)]
tool to convert from pcap to cansend binary format

3 years agosimple histogram tool
Tom Parker [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 11:01:08 +0000 (00:01 +1300)]
simple histogram tool

3 years agoverify checksum based on https://github.com/collin80/CRC_Nissan
Tom Parker [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 10:29:16 +0000 (23:29 +1300)]
verify checksum based on https://github.com/collin80/CRC_Nissan

3 years agoadd gen2 remote heating
Tom Parker [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 08:59:22 +0000 (21:59 +1300)]
add gen2 remote heating

3 years agosimple print out the state utility
Tom Parker [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 08:54:19 +0000 (21:54 +1300)]
simple print out the state utility

3 years agochange speed factor and show some ratios
Tom Parker [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:08:03 +0000 (22:08 +1300)]
change speed factor and show some ratios

3 years agoGen 2 Remote heating
Tom Parker [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:07:42 +0000 (22:07 +1300)]
Gen 2 Remote heating

3 years agoadd more climate control fields
Tom Parker [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 08:23:37 +0000 (21:23 +1300)]
add more climate control fields

3 years agoremove the distance fields from the abs frame as these are not distances
Tom Parker [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 08:41:19 +0000 (21:41 +1300)]
remove the distance fields from the abs frame as these are not distances

3 years agofix up speed calculations
Tom Parker [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 08:40:44 +0000 (21:40 +1300)]
fix up speed calculations

3 years agoclimate control 4
Tom Parker [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 21:44:23 +0000 (10:44 +1300)]
climate control 4

3 years agoEvaporator temperature signal
Tom Parker [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 21:16:07 +0000 (10:16 +1300)]
Evaporator temperature signal

3 years agodecode CC2Status
Tom Parker [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 21:09:20 +0000 (10:09 +1300)]
decode CC2Status

3 years agodecode motor speed
Tom Parker [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 19:41:20 +0000 (08:41 +1300)]
decode motor speed

4 years agoadd LBC tag to data from http://www.mynissanleaf.com/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=17470&start...
Tom Parker [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 09:07:43 +0000 (21:07 +1200)]
add LBC tag to data from mynissanleaf.com/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=17470&start=10#p381022

4 years agoadd to ambient temperature decoding
Tom Parker [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 08:09:54 +0000 (20:09 +1200)]
add to ambient temperature decoding

4 years agoadd partial support for 0x380 QC Controls
Tom Parker [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 07:58:29 +0000 (19:58 +1200)]
add partial support for 0x380 QC Controls

4 years agodecode (some) motor data
Tom Parker [Tue, 31 May 2016 11:43:13 +0000 (23:43 +1200)]
decode (some) motor data

4 years agofan voltage is unsigned
Tom Parker [Mon, 30 May 2016 09:57:46 +0000 (21:57 +1200)]
fan voltage is unsigned

4 years agodecode more of Climiate Control 2 aka 0x54b
Tom Parker [Mon, 30 May 2016 09:54:04 +0000 (21:54 +1200)]
decode more of Climiate Control 2 aka 0x54b

4 years agorename climate control status
Tom Parker [Mon, 30 May 2016 09:52:01 +0000 (21:52 +1200)]
rename climate control status

4 years agorenumber climate control
Tom Parker [Mon, 30 May 2016 09:26:38 +0000 (21:26 +1200)]
renumber climate control

4 years agoclimate control intake temperature
Tom Parker [Sun, 29 May 2016 10:26:15 +0000 (22:26 +1200)]
climate control intake temperature

4 years agoadd some more QC charger states
Tom Parker [Sun, 29 May 2016 08:01:45 +0000 (20:01 +1200)]
add some more QC charger states

4 years agodecode vcm mode in 0x1f2
Tom Parker [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 10:50:15 +0000 (22:50 +1200)]
decode vcm mode in 0x1f2

4 years agodecode 0x54c Climate Control
Tom Parker [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 10:11:48 +0000 (22:11 +1200)]
decode 0x54c Climate Control

4 years agodecode a possible battery temperature in 0x5bc
Tom Parker [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 09:59:25 +0000 (21:59 +1200)]
decode a possible battery temperature in 0x5bc

4 years agodecode 5bf byte 1 as a possible line voltage as seen by the OBC
Tom Parker [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 10:54:28 +0000 (22:54 +1200)]
decode 5bf byte 1 as a possible line voltage as seen by the OBC

4 years agoadd car driving to 0x5bf OBC status decoder
Tom Parker [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 09:55:06 +0000 (21:55 +1200)]
add car driving to 0x5bf OBC status decoder

4 years ago0x5bf byte 2 is actually the j1772 pwm signal from the OBC
Tom Parker [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 09:54:22 +0000 (21:54 +1200)]
0x5bf byte 2 is actually the j1772 pwm signal from the OBC

4 years agodecode 0x55b state of charge
Tom Parker [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 08:28:12 +0000 (20:28 +1200)]
decode 0x55b state of charge

4 years agodecode 0x284 inverter temperatures
Tom Parker [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 07:25:05 +0000 (19:25 +1200)]
decode 0x284 inverter temperatures

4 years agodecode 0x284 wheel speeds relayed from ABS
Tom Parker [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 06:48:03 +0000 (18:48 +1200)]
decode 0x284 wheel speeds relayed from ABS

4 years agodecode 0x5b9 carwings data
Tom Parker [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 05:05:00 +0000 (17:05 +1200)]
decode 0x5b9 carwings data

4 years agomore charger states
Tom Parker [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 04:48:07 +0000 (16:48 +1200)]
more charger states

4 years agomore decoding of charger status
Tom Parker [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 21:46:47 +0000 (10:46 +1300)]
more decoding of charger status

4 years agobetter name
Tom Parker [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 09:54:43 +0000 (22:54 +1300)]
better name

4 years agohandle negative current correctly
Tom Parker [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 08:52:48 +0000 (21:52 +1300)]
handle negative current correctly

4 years agoconverter from csv to pcap
Tom Parker [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 08:48:32 +0000 (21:48 +1300)]
converter from csv to pcap

4 years agoadd decoder for carwings status
Tom Parker [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 08:21:36 +0000 (21:21 +1300)]
add decoder for carwings status

4 years agoadded basic documentation
Tom Parker [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 23:31:43 +0000 (12:31 +1300)]
added basic documentation

4 years agostart decoding charger status
Tom Parker [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 10:19:47 +0000 (23:19 +1300)]
start decoding charger status

4 years agoconvert carwings command to add_packet_field
Tom Parker [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 10:19:24 +0000 (23:19 +1300)]
convert carwings command to add_packet_field

4 years agoconvert V/A to add_packet_field
Tom Parker [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 09:49:57 +0000 (22:49 +1300)]
convert V/A to add_packet_field

4 years agoconvert gids to add_packet_field
Tom Parker [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 08:27:50 +0000 (21:27 +1300)]
convert gids to add_packet_field

4 years agodecode carwings command
Tom Parker [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 08:03:23 +0000 (21:03 +1300)]
decode carwings command

4 years agoadd decoding of GIDS from Available Charge Signal
Tom Parker [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 03:37:53 +0000 (16:37 +1300)]
add decoding of GIDS from Available Charge Signal

4 years agoadd script to fix the id in the pcaps
Tom Parker [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 01:50:47 +0000 (14:50 +1300)]
add script to fix the id in the pcaps

4 years agoadd decode for battery voltage and current
Tom Parker [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 09:15:26 +0000 (22:15 +1300)]
add decode for battery voltage and current

4 years agoinitial dissector
Tom Parker [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 08:10:17 +0000 (21:10 +1300)]
initial dissector