leaf-can-utils.git
2 years agoadd temperature from multiplex group master
Tom Parker [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 08:31:06 +0000 (20:31 +1200)]
add temperature from multiplex group

2 years agogive each message a unique name
Tom Parker [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 07:56:27 +0000 (19:56 +1200)]
give each message a unique name

2 years agoget the python executable from the environment
Tom Parker [Tue, 30 May 2017 21:29:13 +0000 (09:29 +1200)]
get the python executable from the environment

2 years agorefactor
Tom Parker [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 01:01:48 +0000 (14:01 +1300)]
refactor

2 years agorefactor
Tom Parker [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 00:47:17 +0000 (13:47 +1300)]
refactor

2 years agoadd 5bc Mux 2
Tom Parker [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 00:41:04 +0000 (13:41 +1300)]
add 5bc Mux 2

2 years agorename 0x5bc mux 1
Tom Parker [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 00:39:27 +0000 (13:39 +1300)]
rename 0x5bc mux 1

2 years agoadd some commented out experiments
Tom Parker [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 22:29:09 +0000 (11:29 +1300)]
add some commented out experiments

2 years agonew mux values from white car
Tom Parker [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 22:28:46 +0000 (11:28 +1300)]
new mux values from white car

2 years agodecode some more mux values that my car shows
Tom Parker [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:21:09 +0000 (23:21 +1300)]
decode some more mux values that my car shows

2 years agodecode 1dc Muxed fields
Tom Parker [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:10:20 +0000 (22:10 +1300)]
decode 1dc Muxed fields

2 years agoprint heading
Tom Parker [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:09:59 +0000 (22:09 +1300)]
print heading

2 years agocapacity bars mux value is only 4 bits
Tom Parker [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 09:14:25 +0000 (22:14 +1300)]
capacity bars mux value is only 4 bits

2 years agoupper case hex is required by Kayak
Tom Parker [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 08:23:21 +0000 (21:23 +1300)]
upper case hex is required by Kayak

2 years agomove notes first to comply with schema
Tom Parker [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 08:22:50 +0000 (21:22 +1300)]
move notes first to comply with schema

2 years agodecode the mux in 0x5c0 and the temperature
Tom Parker [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 10:02:03 +0000 (23:02 +1300)]
decode the mux in 0x5c0 and the temperature

2 years agodecode the Capacity Bars from the mux in 0x5bc
Tom Parker [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 09:37:27 +0000 (22:37 +1300)]
decode the Capacity Bars from the mux in 0x5bc

2 years agoadd replace function to make modifications easier
Tom Parker [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 08:56:49 +0000 (21:56 +1300)]
add replace function to make modifications easier

2 years agoprint which frame had a checksum failure
Tom Parker [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 08:56:01 +0000 (21:56 +1300)]
print which frame had a checksum failure

2 years agodon't hard-code the frames with checksums in too many places
Tom Parker [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 09:02:19 +0000 (22:02 +1300)]
don't hard-code the frames with checksums in too many places

2 years agoremove debug
Tom Parker [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 09:01:57 +0000 (22:01 +1300)]
remove debug

2 years agoupdate the checksum in the right place so it gets sent
Tom Parker [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 08:46:39 +0000 (21:46 +1300)]
update the checksum in the right place so it gets sent

2 years agocalculate checksum on outgoing frames
Tom Parker [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 18:54:32 +0000 (07:54 +1300)]
calculate checksum on outgoing frames

2 years agoinstructions
Tom Parker [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 18:22:39 +0000 (07:22 +1300)]
instructions

2 years agorename variable
Tom Parker [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 00:20:42 +0000 (13:20 +1300)]
rename variable

2 years agoimpersonate all the nodes
Tom Parker [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 00:20:20 +0000 (13:20 +1300)]
impersonate all the nodes

2 years agocorrect node for the ABS message
Tom Parker [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 20:29:12 +0000 (09:29 +1300)]
correct node for the ABS message

2 years agoidentify calculate and verify checksums on frames 0x1db, 0x1dc, 0x55b
Tom Parker [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 18:24:12 +0000 (07:24 +1300)]
identify calculate and verify checksums on frames 0x1db, 0x1dc, 0x55b

2 years agoexpose the raw frame
Tom Parker [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 09:44:18 +0000 (22:44 +1300)]
expose the raw frame

2 years agodecode what might be the Li-ion battery gradual capacity loss signal
Tom Parker [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 09:30:03 +0000 (22:30 +1300)]
decode what might be the Li-ion battery gradual capacity loss signal

2 years agooptionally dump the kcd configuration
Tom Parker [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:24 +0000 (13:00 +1300)]
optionally dump the kcd configuration

2 years agoadd wheel speed
Tom Parker [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 23:53:16 +0000 (12:53 +1300)]
add wheel speed

2 years agohack for better display of unknown fields
Tom Parker [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 23:44:55 +0000 (12:44 +1300)]
hack for better display of unknown fields

2 years agobetter padding for negative numbers
Tom Parker [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 23:39:17 +0000 (12:39 +1300)]
better padding for negative numbers

2 years agoinclude padding for negative sign
Tom Parker [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 21:07:27 +0000 (10:07 +1300)]
include padding for negative sign

2 years agoshow sent and received
Tom Parker [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 21:03:31 +0000 (10:03 +1300)]
show sent and received

2 years agostop display jumping
Tom Parker [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 20:55:09 +0000 (09:55 +1300)]
stop display jumping

3 years agobetter output format
Tom Parker [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 13:08:53 +0000 (02:08 +1300)]
better output format

3 years agofixed up endianess
Tom Parker [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 13:05:35 +0000 (02:05 +1300)]
fixed up endianess

3 years agoFix up current and voltage
Tom Parker [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 11:44:03 +0000 (00:44 +1300)]
Fix up current and voltage

3 years agoinitial commit
Tom Parker [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 10:44:50 +0000 (23:44 +1300)]
initial commit