powermeter.git
4 years agotwo channels master
Tom Parker [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 09:16:42 +0000 (21:16 +1200)]
two channels

4 years agopull state into struct in preparation for two channels
Tom Parker [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 07:47:30 +0000 (19:47 +1200)]
pull state into struct in preparation for two channels

4 years agobetter timeout
Tom Parker [Wed, 6 May 2015 10:25:04 +0000 (22:25 +1200)]
better timeout

4 years agoswitch to using paho.mqtt.client
Tom Parker [Sun, 3 May 2015 07:42:46 +0000 (19:42 +1200)]
switch to using paho.mqtt.client

4 years agofix up spacing
Tom Parker [Sat, 2 May 2015 10:34:04 +0000 (22:34 +1200)]
fix up spacing

4 years agoremvoe unused imports
Tom Parker [Sat, 2 May 2015 10:15:16 +0000 (22:15 +1200)]
remvoe unused imports

4 years agohow did this ever work?
Tom Parker [Sat, 2 May 2015 10:14:12 +0000 (22:14 +1200)]
how did this ever work?

4 years agouse a session so we reuse the tcp and tls connection
Tom Parker [Sat, 2 May 2015 10:13:18 +0000 (22:13 +1200)]
use a session so we reuse the tcp and tls connection

4 years agofill all gaps with zeros, not just between zeros
Tom Parker [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 09:42:44 +0000 (21:42 +1200)]
fill all gaps with zeros, not just between zeros

4 years agobetter synthesis of 0 data
Tom Parker [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 09:32:27 +0000 (21:32 +1200)]
better synthesis of 0 data

4 years agosynthesize zeros from the run length encoding
Tom Parker [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 09:22:35 +0000 (21:22 +1200)]
synthesize zeros from the run length encoding

4 years agooptional argument to skip some of the file
Tom Parker [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 09:22:05 +0000 (21:22 +1200)]
optional argument to skip some of the file

4 years agodon't specify a client name
Tom Parker [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 01:52:07 +0000 (13:52 +1200)]
don't specify a client name

4 years agomake server url configurable
Tom Parker [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 01:51:03 +0000 (13:51 +1200)]
make server url configurable

4 years agotake command line arguments
Tom Parker [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 00:33:16 +0000 (12:33 +1200)]
take command line arguments

4 years agoconvert to use requests
Tom Parker [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 00:17:38 +0000 (12:17 +1200)]
convert to use requests

4 years agoadd an old bulk load script
Tom Parker [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 00:16:18 +0000 (12:16 +1200)]
add an old bulk load script

4 years agochnage to using requests rather than httplib
Tom Parker [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 00:04:47 +0000 (12:04 +1200)]
chnage to using requests rather than httplib

4 years agominor tidyup
Tom Parker [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 23:43:58 +0000 (11:43 +1200)]
minor tidyup

4 years agouse loop_forever
Tom Parker [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 23:16:24 +0000 (11:16 +1200)]
use loop_forever

4 years agodon't publish changed powers twice
Tom Parker [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 23:15:56 +0000 (11:15 +1200)]
don't publish changed powers twice

4 years agorun length encode hot water data
Tom Parker [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 01:37:07 +0000 (13:37 +1200)]
run length encode hot water data

4 years agoadd support for hot water frame 001
Tom Parker [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 21:04:32 +0000 (09:04 +1200)]
add support for hot water frame 001

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/www/carrott.org/_git/powermeter
Tom Parker [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 08:22:10 +0000 (21:22 +1300)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/www/carrott.org/_git/powermeter

4 years agorestore original CAN bus reciever and update for new can frame
Tom Parker [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 08:21:36 +0000 (21:21 +1300)]
restore original CAN bus reciever and update for new can frame

4 years agouse can bus to send data
Tom Parker [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 08:19:12 +0000 (21:19 +1300)]
use can bus to send data

4 years agorename so arduino likes it
Tom Parker [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 08:17:48 +0000 (21:17 +1300)]
rename so arduino likes it

4 years agosimple arduino sketch
Tom Parker [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 08:09:45 +0000 (21:09 +1300)]
simple arduino sketch

4 years agotry to find a serial port
Tom Parker [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 08:00:25 +0000 (21:00 +1300)]
try to find a serial port

5 years agoadded indication of most recent power
Tom Parker [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 20:13:32 +0000 (09:13 +1300)]
added indication of most recent power

5 years agodon't alert when things fail
Tom Parker [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 10:37:02 +0000 (22:37 +1200)]
don't alert when things fail

5 years agochange defaults
Tom Parker [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 10:35:36 +0000 (22:35 +1200)]
change defaults

5 years agoupdate for arduino via serial port, will revert when can bus is working again
Tom Parker [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 01:54:07 +0000 (13:54 +1200)]
update for arduino via serial port, will revert when can bus is working again

5 years agoupdate for something? new python maybe?
Tom Parker [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 01:40:44 +0000 (13:40 +1200)]
update for something? new python maybe?

6 years agogeneralize so we work with more than one data source
Tom Parker [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 04:36:42 +0000 (17:36 +1300)]
generalize so we work with more than one data source

6 years agoget topic name from config file
Tom Parker [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 04:36:16 +0000 (17:36 +1300)]
get topic name from config file

6 years agosend power data to mosquitto
Tom Parker [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 03:26:56 +0000 (16:26 +1300)]
send power data to mosquitto

6 years agovarious changes including changing from 800 to 1000 puleses per kWh
Tom Parker [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 02:17:30 +0000 (15:17 +1300)]
various changes including changing from 800 to 1000 puleses per kWh

6 years agoadd mosquitto listeners for current cost to write to file and emoncms
Tom Parker [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 23:05:22 +0000 (12:05 +1300)]
add mosquitto listeners for current cost to write to file and emoncms

6 years agoreturn last power unit
Tom Parker [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 23:53:26 +0000 (12:53 +1300)]
return last power unit

6 years agodisable alert if we don't load data
Tom Parker [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 23:04:36 +0000 (12:04 +1300)]
disable alert if we don't load data

6 years agoremove unneeded debugging
Tom Parker [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 19:51:10 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
remove unneeded debugging

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@678 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

6 years agomake phone display better and use newer flot library
Tom Parker [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 19:49:58 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
make phone display better and use newer flot library

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@677 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

6 years agomake json (more?) valid
Tom Parker [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 19:48:59 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
make json (more?) valid

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@676 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

8 years agoadjust default settings
Tom Parker [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 06:36:01 +0000 (06:36 +0000)]
adjust default settings

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@341 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

8 years agoadd hour bars
Tom Parker [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 23:35:49 +0000 (23:35 +0000)]
add hour bars

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@340 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

8 years agofix colours of lines
Tom Parker [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 10:18:26 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
fix colours of lines

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@339 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

8 years agofix up timezone when requesting ranges
Tom Parker [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 20:35:45 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
fix up timezone when requesting ranges

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@338 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

8 years agofix timezone of plots
Tom Parker [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 11:29:40 +0000 (11:29 +0000)]
fix timezone of plots

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@334 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

8 years agouse configured number of pulses per kWh
Tom Parker [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 11:05:35 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
use configured number of pulses per kWh

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@333 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

8 years agoeven better initialization of plots
Tom Parker [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 11:01:54 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
even better initialization of plots

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@332 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

8 years agoallow viewing total in kWh or $
Tom Parker [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 10:55:18 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
allow viewing total in kWh or $

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@331 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

8 years agoimproved loading of overview plot
Tom Parker [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 10:43:20 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
improved loading of overview plot

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@330 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

8 years agoadd labels to min/max/avg control and add everything button
Tom Parker [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 10:38:03 +0000 (10:38 +0000)]
add labels to min/max/avg control and add everything button

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@329 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

8 years agofix min/max transposition
Tom Parker [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 10:27:49 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
fix min/max transposition

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@328 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

9 years agostyle and typo
Tom Parker [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 10:02:39 +0000 (10:02 +0000)]
style and typo

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@310 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

9 years agodon't attempt to return data from the future
Tom Parker [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 10:00:56 +0000 (10:00 +0000)]
don't attempt to return data from the future

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@309 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

9 years agouse new style php _GET variable
Tom Parker [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 09:58:59 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
use new style php _GET variable

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@308 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

9 years agoCAN monitor for http://www.mictronics.de/projects/usb-can-bus/ to go along with...
Tom Parker [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 10:50:29 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]
CAN monitor for mictronics.de/projects/usb-can-bus/ to  go along with can-collector

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@296 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

9 years agopic18f2682 based CAN data collector
Tom Parker [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 10:42:08 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
pic18f2682 based CAN data collector

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@295 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

9 years agodo averaging on server side and always return avg/min/max
Tom Parker [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 06:30:28 +0000 (06:30 +0000)]
do averaging on server side and always return avg/min/max

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@275 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

9 years agodifferent (better?) way of calculating average power
Tom Parker [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 10:58:11 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
different (better?) way of calculating average power

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@274 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

9 years agoallow hiding of max min and average
Tom Parker [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 10:55:54 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
allow hiding of max min and average

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@273 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

9 years agosend min & max when sending averages
Tom Parker [Sat, 22 May 2010 02:44:24 +0000 (02:44 +0000)]
send min & max when sending averages

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@250 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

9 years agobetter id for the main plot div
Tom Parker [Sat, 22 May 2010 02:39:23 +0000 (02:39 +0000)]
better id for the main plot div

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@249 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

9 years agobetter power series variable name
Tom Parker [Sat, 22 May 2010 02:26:55 +0000 (02:26 +0000)]
better power series variable name

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@248 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

9 years agobettery yMax behavior
Tom Parker [Sat, 22 May 2010 02:24:04 +0000 (02:24 +0000)]
bettery yMax behavior

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@247 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

9 years agouse relative urls
Tom Parker [Sun, 2 May 2010 08:59:49 +0000 (08:59 +0000)]
use relative urls

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@237 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

9 years agouse plot function in zoomToRange so we get the kWh display
Tom Parker [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 07:55:34 +0000 (07:55 +0000)]
use plot function in zoomToRange so we get the kWh display

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@217 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

9 years agoextract zoomToRange into seperate function
Tom Parker [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 07:53:55 +0000 (07:53 +0000)]
extract zoomToRange into seperate function

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@216 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

9 years agoadd week and month buttons
Tom Parker [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 09:07:18 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]
add week and month buttons

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@215 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

9 years agoadd accumulated kWh to graph
Tom Parker [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 09:06:39 +0000 (09:06 +0000)]
add accumulated kWh to graph

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@214 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

9 years agouse zoomToLast for initial load
Tom Parker [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 09:05:18 +0000 (09:05 +0000)]
use zoomToLast for initial load

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@213 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

9 years agoadded hokey limit max functionality
Tom Parker [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 08:39:45 +0000 (08:39 +0000)]
added hokey limit max functionality

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@203 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

9 years agouse config.php
Tom Parker [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 10:15:09 +0000 (10:15 +0000)]
use config.php

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@202 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

9 years agoadd last hour and last day buttons
Tom Parker [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 10:05:51 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
add last hour and last day buttons

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@201 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

9 years agoremove debug
Tom Parker [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 09:46:54 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
remove debug

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@200 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

9 years agoremove unused stylesheet
Tom Parker [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 09:45:58 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
remove unused stylesheet

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@199 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f

9 years agophp based powermeter web console
Tom Parker [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 09:43:41 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
php based powermeter web console

git-svn-id: tumanako.svn.sourceforge.net::svn/tumanako/trunk@198 c3429617-7ab9-49b5-8233-5f90b2ce515f