puppet-carrottorg_baseline.git
3 years agoupdate for xenial master
Tom Parker [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 09:31:15 +0000 (21:31 +1200)]
update for xenial

3 years agoset up environment to match root's
Tom Parker [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 22:08:37 +0000 (10:08 +1200)]
set up environment to match root's

3 years agopass -y to aptitude
Tom Parker [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 21:33:19 +0000 (09:33 +1200)]
pass -y to aptitude

3 years agokernel autoremove hack only works if we redirect the output to a file???
Tom Parker [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 10:27:55 +0000 (22:27 +1200)]
kernel autoremove hack only works if we redirect the output to a file???

3 years agodocumentation
Tom Parker [Sat, 21 May 2016 21:30:47 +0000 (09:30 +1200)]
documentation

3 years agomark kernels as auto installed so apt-get auto-remove works
Tom Parker [Sat, 21 May 2016 20:48:37 +0000 (08:48 +1200)]
mark kernels as auto installed so apt-get auto-remove works

3 years agouse fqdn_rand for minutes
Tom Parker [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 09:55:15 +0000 (22:55 +1300)]
use fqdn_rand for minutes

4 years agoremove apt-xapian-index too
Tom Parker [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 21:00:37 +0000 (10:00 +1300)]
remove apt-xapian-index too

4 years agodf should ignore dev filesystem
Tom Parker [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 08:51:11 +0000 (21:51 +1300)]
df should ignore dev filesystem

4 years agoapt and collectd config
Tom Parker [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 22:17:41 +0000 (11:17 +1300)]
apt and collectd config