speedo_scaler.git
4 years agomake more robust master
Tom Parker [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:00:11 +0000 (10:00 +1300)]
make more robust

4 years agoadd documentation & license
Tom Parker [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 20:58:23 +0000 (09:58 +1300)]
add documentation & license

4 years agoremove serial debugging so we can go faster
Tom Parker [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 20:53:11 +0000 (09:53 +1300)]
remove serial debugging so we can go faster

4 years agodon't increment twice!
Tom Parker [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 20:51:55 +0000 (09:51 +1300)]
don't increment twice!

4 years agodo a 2.75 division by emiting 4 in 11 pulses
Tom Parker [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:59:21 +0000 (07:59 +1300)]
do a 2.75 division by emiting 4 in 11 pulses

4 years agoextract output into a function
Tom Parker [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 09:20:10 +0000 (22:20 +1300)]
extract output into a function

4 years agonaive implementation
Tom Parker [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 09:13:03 +0000 (22:13 +1300)]
naive implementation