speedo_test.git
5 years agoadd license master
Tom Parker [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 09:16:53 +0000 (21:16 +1200)]
add license

5 years agore-arrange constants
Tom Parker [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 09:12:17 +0000 (21:12 +1200)]
re-arrange constants

5 years agostart logic can only be invoked if we're stopped
Tom Parker [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 07:23:33 +0000 (19:23 +1200)]
start logic can only be invoked if we're stopped

5 years agoadjust max off time
Tom Parker [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 07:18:37 +0000 (19:18 +1200)]
adjust max off time

5 years agofix off by one and adjust pulses per km
Tom Parker [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 07:16:53 +0000 (19:16 +1200)]
fix off by one and adjust pulses per km

5 years agobetter variable name
Tom Parker [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 07:08:34 +0000 (19:08 +1200)]
better variable name

5 years agoremove unnecessary comments
Tom Parker [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 07:07:27 +0000 (19:07 +1200)]
remove unnecessary comments

5 years agobetter serial console
Tom Parker [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 07:06:23 +0000 (19:06 +1200)]
better serial console

5 years agoremove speed ramp
Tom Parker [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 07:04:43 +0000 (19:04 +1200)]
remove speed ramp

5 years agoextract timing calculations
Tom Parker [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 07:01:55 +0000 (19:01 +1200)]
extract timing calculations

5 years agofix speedup logic
Tom Parker [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 06:55:18 +0000 (18:55 +1200)]
fix speedup logic

5 years agorenamed
Tom Parker [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 06:43:40 +0000 (18:43 +1200)]
renamed

5 years agoconvert to microsecond timing
Tom Parker [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 11:51:19 +0000 (23:51 +1200)]
convert to microsecond timing

5 years agomostly working
Tom Parker [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 11:34:46 +0000 (23:34 +1200)]
mostly working